Find A Wu Tao Instructor




Anne Whish-Wilson
annewhishwilson@gmail.com
(02) 62588218
Belconnen


Nicole Castle
nickycastledance@gmail.com
0435 958 688
wutaodance.com
Central Coast


Jo Fenwick
jofenwick@bigpond.com
0414 959 520
Coffs Harbour


Erica Fletcher
fletchercreative@gmail.com
0413 137 736
wutaodancing.wordpress.com
Maclean / Yamba / Grafton


Sue Malliate
sue.malliate@gmail.com
0413 644 489
energytoheal.com.au
Gymea Bay


Shireen Tripp
shireentripp@gmail.com
0405 702 995
wutaodance.com
Cronulla

Jo Cuttler
jo.cuttler@ekit.com
0438 414 331
Williamstown


Karin Herrmann
kherrmannafb@gmail.com
(03) 5449 3489
Jonortoun / Bendigo


Jenny King
jennywutao@bigpond.com
0401 732 095
Surfcoast / Geelong / Bellarine


Adele Oram
adele@u-in-verse.com.au
0432 800 294
Upwey / Selby / Boronia / Yellingbo


Jane – Jayanti Southwell
jtsouthwell@hotmail.com
0417 037 320
Daylesford / Ballarat / Clunes / Creswick


Jan Turner
jant@alphalink.com.au
(03) 9434 3368
Box Hill


Maria Veerasamy
mveerasamy@hotmail.com
0402 027 484
Lalor / South Morang


Wendy Nash
wendynash.melbourne@gmail.com
0416 165 884
Lilydale


Melissa Bell
melibell21@bigpond.com
0417 602 794
Sunnybank


Gabrielle Toth
toth.gabriella@yahoo.com
0 434 878 534
Whiteside


Glenda Bellingham
gbellingham5@bigpond.com
(07) 5498 5956
wutaodance.com


Michelle Locke
info@wutaodance.com
0417 989 397
wutaodance.com
Floreat / Fremantle


Sorcha McDonnell
sorcha.mcdonnell@gmail.com
Kardinya


Kaye Patullo
kaipi8@hotmail.com
0408 844 546
Albany


Megs Whitelaw
hartbeatstoharmony@bigpond.com
0407 600 130
Southwest WA


Dominique Werny
dominique.mw@gmail.com
0404 040 862
Kalamunda

Susie Allen
susiwutao@hotmail.com
0403 992 477
Willunga / Adelaide


Fiona Glover
fiona@fionagloverconsulting.com
0412 613 600
Aldgate



North Island

Tonia Kennedy
wutaodance@hotmail.com
+ 64 27 4724727
Kapiti Coast, Wellington
http://www.wutaodance.com/wellington


South Island

Rachel Gard
wutaodancing@hotmail.com
03 431 2803
Oamaru / Timaru


Jo-Anne Henderson
kindlingspirit@msn.com
03 478 0038
Dunedin / Portobello

Germany

Jessica Bianca Heiler
contact@jessica-heiler.com
www.jessica-heiler.com

Veronika Bredenbrock
0176 35422317
vbredenbrock@web.de
www.healthandbalance-wutaodance.com
Ostsee-Therme, Strandallee 143, 23683 Scharbeutz


United States of America

Anna Brooke
thedancingway@gmail.com
http://www.wutaonyc.com/
www.wutaodance.com/annanyc
New York City USA

Jessica Bianca Heiler
contact@jessica-heiler.com
www.jessica-heiler.com
Corvalis


Scotland

Linda Gerletti
07871468823
linda@myyoga4u.com
http://www.myoga4u.com/wu-tao/


Singapore

Michelle Ng
+65 98890843
wutaodancesg@gmail.com


United Kingdom

Michele Bradley
0126347991
Norfolk
michele.bradley.mb@gmail.com


Croatia

Egli Ilic
00385915566980
egliilic@gmail.com